kodiak electric association
From left to right, top to bottom: Cliff Davidson (Chairman), Ron Acarregui (Vice Chairman), Stosh Anderson
(Secretary/Treasurer), Michael Brechan, Clifford Ford, Linda Freed, Gordon Gould, Jay Johnston, and Ben Millstein.
Not Pictured: CDR Jeremy Hall (USCG Liaison)
> board of directors
kodiak electric association | 1614 Mill Bay Rd.| po box 787 | kodiak, alaska 99615 | 907.486.7700